Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jose Valdivia

jose Valdivia

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose Valdivia
"Gracias a Saul y todos los agentes del sur de omaha por mi ayuda con mi seguro de auto"
Profile photo of Daisy Corona

Daisy Corona

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Corona
"Carlos was AMAZING to work with!! I will ask for him each time if i have any questions or concerns, he even was able to SAVE me money and get me under affordable rental insurance! He informed me of converges i wasn't even aware of, great person to speak to, amazing customer service, and bilingual too! Recommend to all!"
Profile photo of Lucio Ocampo

Lucio Ocampo

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucio Ocampo
"Gracias Saul por su servicio de cliente excelente"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stache

Stephanie Stache

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stache
"Carlos was helpful"
Profile photo of Claudia Salazar

Claudia Salazar

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Salazar
"Hola solo quería felicitarlos por tener personas tan amables y actas para ayudarnos en este proceso felicidades en especial a la Señora Jimena 👏"
Profile photo of Alejandro

Alejandro

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro
"Friendly people at this place"
Profile photo of Martha Fernandez

Martha Fernandez

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Fernandez
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Esther Rodawold

Esther Rodawold

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Rodawold
"Jose was quick efficient and thorough in assisting me with my policy."
Profile photo of Amador Rangel

Amador Rangel

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amador Rangel
"Les recomendó que hablen con el agente Saul. Me ayudó encontrar un buen precio para ni seguro de auto"
Profile photo of Florence Oliver

Florence Oliver

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Florence Oliver
"Totally awesome. My best place for auto insurance in Renard insurance."
Profile photo of Cynthia A. Audet

Cynthia A. Audet

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia A. Audet
"Carlos helped me with my car insurance today! I'm leaving here happy with his service! It was completely painless! LOL! 😁 Thank you Carlos!!"
Profile photo of Marco A Mejia

Marco A Mejia

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco A Mejia
"Muy vuen servicio que te ofresen vuenas personas sindudas lo rrecomiendo"
Profile photo of Ana Rodriguez

Ana Rodriguez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Rodriguez
"Super nice people"
Profile photo of Cynthia Noemi

Cynthia Noemi

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Noemi
"Carlos & Saul explained everything for us in depth. definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Ernesto Garcia

Ernesto Garcia

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ernesto Garcia
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Brayan Beltran

Brayan Beltran

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brayan Beltran
"Saul was great. Took the time to help me with my claim and made it super easy for me"
Profile photo of Angel Marquez

Angel Marquez

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Marquez
"Saul me atendió muy bien. Me encontró la mejor cobertura para mis carros y mi casa"
Profile photo of WisoLVTv

WisoLVTv

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WisoLVTv
"Very helpful and patient, and helped me get a better price too."
Profile photo of Noemy Lopez

Noemy Lopez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noemy Lopez
"Gracias a Saúl por ser amable y por ayudar a proteger mi familia con un seguro de vida"
Profile photo of mario cortesc

mario cortesc

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mario cortesc
"Saul was very helpful and very informative. I Left knowing everything I needed to know. He went out his way to make sure i got everything I needed."
Profile photo of 4029800417 Silva

4029800417 Silva

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 4029800417 Silva
"Todo vien"
Profile photo of Paola Mendez

Paola Mendez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Mendez
"Muy buen servicio, pase con el señor Alfonso muy amable. Muy recomendado"
Profile photo of Adrian Villagomez

Adrian Villagomez

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Villagomez
"Great customer service, and are willing to answer questions on my policies."
Profile photo of Adrian Avalos

Adrian Avalos

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Avalos
"Gracias a Saul por el mejor servicio. Contento por el buen trabajo"
Profile photo of Jenny Leiva

Jenny Leiva

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Leiva
"Carlos and Saul definitely made my insurance process easy! They were very helpful and I appreciated the help and was helped very quickly!"